Your Key Contacts

Nils Kraemer

Managing Director

nils.kraemer@bplogistics.de

Thilo Gronich

Senior Director, Global Quality & Compliance;  IRCA Auditor / Lead Auditor

thilo.gronich@bplogistics.de

Alexandra Kraemer

Head of Finance & Accounting

alexandra.kraemer@bplogistics.de

Adam Schaffranitz

IT Manager

adam.schaffranitz@bplogistics.de

Oliver Nitzsch

Branch Manager Frankfurt

oliver.nitzsch@bplogistics.de

Manfred Theis

Branch Manager Basel / Weil am Rhein

manfred.theis@bplogistics.de

Jan Wulfert

Assistant Branch Manager Basel / Weil am Rhein

jan.wulfert@bplogistics.de

Maibritt Malek

Branch Manager Hamburg

maibritt.malek@bplogistics.de

Mike Huemsch

Branch Manager Duesseldorf / QA

mike.huemsch@bplogistics.de

Sebastian Jaskula

Branch Manager München

sebastian.jaskula@bplogistics.de

Who we are

B.P.L. GmbH is your reliable and competent partner for international Transport, Courier and Logistics Services. We are a medium-sized, independent and innovative company. 15 years of experience in Air- Land- and Sea Freight Logistics guarantee our partners a sustainable and efficient flow of goods – worldwide. BPL has an international network of carefully selected and qualified partner companies. This exclusive infrastructure, in conjunction with our high training standards enables us to provide the ultimate in quality, safety and flexibility. We offer our customers professional handling and tailor made logistics solutions in order to meet the specific requirements of temperature-sensitive and time-critical goods.